Awards & Tags · Blog · blogging

The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

sisterhoodoftheworld

I got nominated for this wonderful award by the lovely merryfairy and I wanted to say, thank you so much for this. It was so much fun doing this 🙂 If you merryfairy and her blog, don’t be shy and say hello and even give her a follow 🙂

Now for the award…

Rules :

*Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
*Answer the 10 questions given to you.
*Pass the award on to 7 other bloggers of their choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
*Include the logo of the award in a post or on your blog

marryfairy’s Questions and my answers:

Why do you have a blog?

I need to write all the time.

Writing is like water for me, I can’t go so much without it or I will perish. I need to put my words out there…

What inspire you the most?

Mostly creative people, wonderful books and music.

Favourite animal and why?

Dog ❤ I just love dogs  😀

What is your favourite colour?

Purple.

Do you prefer the ocean or mountain?

Ocean definitely, but only when it’s not too hot.

Tea or coffee?

Coffee! I must have my coffee. Think of me as coffee zombie 😀

How many languages can you speak?

3 extremely good.  4 more just to go by 🙂

What made you happy today?

Numbers, lol (I will leave it at that).

What is your dream?

To survive life and publish a book, lol 🙂

What is your favourite food?

Chocolate (Yummy) ❤

My nominees: (sorry that I don’t know your names yet, but I will learn)

aspiringwriter22

themoderngirlsguidetobeingsick

zyoshiko

waltzinwater

eilisheats

coffeennotes

angela10551

Kira x

 

6 thoughts on “The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

