Blog · blogging

“Been Around The World And…”

Well… not quite around the world, lol.

I will start though with what happened while I was gone (for almost a month I think) – Sorry.

Life got really busy and I couldn’t sit down for one second and write in my blog.

I still wrote tons but in my notebooks 😀

At the start of the month. my friend came to me and said she wanted to go for a trip, not around the world like in the song but around the country. I took out some cash and packed my little suitcase. She grabbed her car and came for me in the morning next day.

old-762911_1280

We slept in cheap hotels and inns.

She took pictures for her book and I wrote tons of poems and even some stories ideas, yummy 😀

It was so nice to get away from everything and everyone and just be there and travel and write.

I hope she and I will be able to do this again!

So I hope with renewed energies, I will be able to deal with life better and stick to writing in this blog and maybe put out some story ideas into action – maybe!

Have a great Sunday.

Kira x

Leave a Reply

