Blog · Poems

Love Is Just A Feeling

heart-762564_1280

I remember that day
I drew you a picture
Showing you how I feel
With a red big heart
and those 3 little words

You took the drawing
smiled real big
drew a little face
With the words
I Love You

How easy it was
so innocent and pure
Why these feeling
so complicated
Leaving us so confused

I want it to be the same
With a big red heart
and a smiling face
With big letters, saying
I Love You

Kira x

Sorry I’ve been away for almost a week. Life got harder this month, but all is good 🙂

Leave a Reply

