Uncategorized

Email Newsletter :)

Wow, a lot changed since I’ve been here 🙂 Signed up for the newsletter.

Celebrate

Woot Woot, I have finally made an email newsletter 😀

This was a bit of an overwhelming process as I didn’t know all the hows and whats, but I was able to figure things out, finally!

This newsletter will be sent out once a month (just for now) and it will have many fun and nice surprises 🙂 The First newsletter will be out by the 17th of this month.

So… because I am just so happy about this, I wanted to do a GIVEAWAY ❤ so not only I am extremely happy to start this new journey with you all, I am also giving away a great book that I read and loved and bought a copy just for the lucky winner, hope you will like it as much as I did 🙂

If you do not want to enter the raffle to win the book (you don’t…

View original post 165 more words

6 thoughts on “Email Newsletter :)

Leave a Reply

