Poems

Deal With It

meditation-277889_1280

Perfect

You are too messy
You are such a clean freak
You are too smart
You are don’t know anything

Me: I am me! and I’m not perfect

You are too thin
Have you lost more weight
You are too fat
Have you gain more weight

Me: I am me! and I’m not perfect

You are a storyteller
Why do you write so much
You read too much
Why can’t you read what I read

Me: I am me! and I’m not perfect

You think too much
You are such a geek
You will never be published
but I belive in you

Me: I am me! and I’m not perfect
Deal with it!

Kira x

This poem is a bit of vent after I had an annoying week (I think more) with a friend, that always has something negative to say about me and how I live my life.

4 thoughts on “Deal With It

Leave a Reply

