Blog · blogging

I Will Be Healthy

salmon-518032_1280

I want to get healthier and lose weight.

Now I know this is what most people want but don’t do anything about it, me included.

I want to change that!

I don’t have a plan for this thought yet, but I do know that I have too.

I gained so much weight this year (yeah and a half) that nothing fits on me anymore 😦

I am now 165 lbs (You can laugh) and I was just a year a go 119 lbs. The stress just made me eat, a lot 😦

I could go and buy new clothes and be done with it, lol, but I want more.

I must changed something in a healthy way.

I hope that by writing this here, will give it some sort of accountability as I don’t have anyone else.

Drink 2L of water a day (I would be happy with 1.5L).

Eat 4 types of veggies a day 🙂

Eat 2 fruits a day.

Eat lots of proteins.

No more bread (or at least, only 3-4 times a week).

Less junk food per week (3 at most).

do a video workout for 5-10 minutes a day.

What do you think? Will this do the trick? I hope so.

Kira x

6 thoughts on “I Will Be Healthy

  1. Read food labels when you’re in the supermarket. I prepare most of my food with fresh ingredients so I know exactly what goes in there. I made this amazing Raita yesterday: 1/2 cup Plain yogurt, 1/4 cucumber grated, 1 tsp honey, a pinch of cumin seeds, 1 tsp chopped red onion. Goes great with fish and a lovely dip with fresh veggies 🙂 Here’s to good health 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your thoughtful comment 🙂 That recipy sounds really great and yummy, thank you so much for sharing that with me.
      I do need to make my own food 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

